Day 88 | Just dropping by


Hello everyone. I know I know it has been forever (yet again). I have been very busy as of late. Prelim exams just ended and now is the start of the midterm season (not the exam though).

I just wanted to drop by yet again to let you guys know how things have been going with my 68-day challege with Jade. 

Though I havent been updating much, I have been trying to get this challenge done (even during my busy schedules) I had to give up blogging for a while in order to accomodate everything else I had to do which includes going to the gym. 

Right now am finally below the 60kg mark and it wasn’t easy getting there. I felt like I have been on this yo-yo plateau for the longest time. But finally after stopping gym and starting back to gym I got my weight to nudge a bit. 

I cant wait to start making video blogs again with Kawaii Fitness. I need to focus more on this blog and getting more content up again. 

Do you have any suggestions and ideas or request? Do you have a post to share with us? Please do email us at mykawaiifitness(at)gmail(dot)com

Until later!! See ya all!!

One thought on “Day 88 | Just dropping by

  1. Pingback: MY Before and After Photo Marks the END OF CHALLENGE! | Kawaii Fitness

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

