Day 2 | Cooking up some CORE WORKOUTS


Motivation of the day:

kawaii fitness

 

 

Journal:

Well I didn’t go to the gym today because of certain problem only girls have 12. But its okay, One day of no gym will not make my world go spiral down. 

Anyway, I have been thinking of getting some more core work done or add more core workouts like Pilates back into my program because I miss it and it feels so good when you achieve core-satisfaction. 5 

So I think I will start making a core workout program for myself to add to my up coming weight training program this May. If you are interested in what I’ll be putting together, let me know and I might share it with you guys. 13 I mean even if you don’t let me know. I will still share it anyway. 

So let me know how you are finding the look and over all feel of Kawaii FItness. 

 

Food Log:

Breakfast: a few bites of chicken pandan, 1 cardava banana

Lunch: 1 Chicken Pesto wrap, 1 pork bbq, 2 cardava banana

Snack: 2 cardava banana

Dinner: Tortang Talong, 1/2 cup rice, 1 pork bbq, Amorgoso

Water: [1][2][3][4][5]

Workout Log:

None

xx
Lara Novales
Facebook | Tumblr | Twitter |

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

