Blog Spring Cleaning


Image

As you may have noticed, I’m currently changing the look and feel of this blog. But as a part of a major spring rehaul/ spring cleaning, I will start removing all Thinspo material from this blog. I want to exude positivity in this blog and as much as I don’t really mind the hate mail and the flames, it still takes a toll. 

I will retain all articles, all recipes and what not but the rest will be removed ^_^ 

So keep staying tuned and for those who havent left me yet. I thank you with all my heart! 

3 thoughts on “Blog Spring Cleaning

  1. Lela

    I’m really sorry to hear you’ve been getting hate mail 😦 I really like your blog. In fact, if I hadn’t seen your blog, I probably wouldn’t have made my own wordpress blog. You’re a big inspiration to me 🙂

    Like

    Reply
    1. Lara Post author

      LELA!!!!!!
      OMG!
      YOU”RE HERE!!!
      (so happy)
      yeah its been going on for some time now.
      but change is good. I’ll be making things a little bit more positive and so and so.
      Right now Im sorting through all my posts and putting old posts in the archive (or in private) to make things a bit more organized )

      Like

      Reply

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

