New blog schedule as of April.


New blog schedule as of April.

Mondays – Motivation Mondays
Wednesday – mid week recipe
Friday – Fitness Friday
Saturday – gym recap of the week (video)
Sunday –  rest day

 I will also try to update something on a semi daily basis, or whenever I can. I know it is very important to update a blog and I have been failing to do that recently, mainly because I have a lot of other things to do. But i can assure you that I am still very much still exercising, workingout nd ever trying new things.

Ive caught up with my business orders so now I can start focusing on this blog again.

Oh just incase you are interested I have my own website/home page now. but it isn’t related to fitness or anything like that. its more for my osplay and craft life visit it here at

www.laranovales.com

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

