Summer! My April Gym Schedule


Summer in the Philippines is FINALLY HERE! And that means NO SCHOOL/CLASSES for 2 MONTHS! Which also means that I can finally go back to the GYM!

Finals week was really excruciating and I am sad to admit but I was eating junk food everyday to cope with the hectic and stressful nature of finals and such. So in turn i gained a fair amount of weight back.

So the first half of summer I will set the weights down for 30 days and just focus on cardio and try new classes at th gym

So here is my schedule for the WHOLE month of April.


 

Mondays: Boxing

Tuesdays: Spin Class

Wednesdays: Muai Thai

Thursdays: Spartan 300

Fridays: Boxing

Saturdays: Muai Thai

Sundays: Rest


So there you have it. My schedule for April, my attempt to burn all the fat I gained during end terms. (hopefully more)

Come May, I will start with my weight training once again.

I will keep this short for now. I just wanted to let you guys know that Im back for the WHOLE OF SUMMER! and Im so excited!

xoxo
Lara Krystle Novales
FACEBOOK | TUMBLR | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | MYFITNESSPAL | FITOCRACY | YOUTUBE

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

