Leg Day Killed Me | Unable to Finish my workout.


Found on storenvy.com

Day 44: Legs

Yes today was Leg day and I am a bit sad to say I was unable to finish my workout because in the middle of my set I started seeing black spots and I felt doozy. It was nothing I ever felt before. I think it might be the stress caused by so many deadlines and so many projects due for end terms here in university.

But on a positive note I accomplished something today with my squats.

65kg (143lbs) close stance squats… 15 reps to failure and I pushed myself to 30reps! it was a killer! but I felt so amazing! I love feeling accomplished in that manner. 😛 Then that was accompanied by 110lbs close stance leg press. so at least I was still able to work hard before my body gave out.

has this ever happened to you in the past? Not being able to finish your workouts because of mental stress? let me know in the comments below!

One thought on “Leg Day Killed Me | Unable to Finish my workout.

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

