Phase 1 Done! on to Phase 2 | Gained 7 lbs!


It has been almost a month since I last updated. This is due to the super busy day’s I hae been having and a lot of other things. I haven’t had the time to blog or edit cideos or make challenges for 2 months now.

Anyway I don’t want to write too much about that. I’m here to update you guys on my Jamie Eason Live Fit 12 week Trainer.

I am on the PHASE 2 of it and all I can say is that everything is MUCH harder now. The workouts are more intense (for me) and on top of that there is added cardio of moderate intensity. (which is fun) Also instead of going just 5 days a week to the gym. I have to go 6 days. So that is another challenge. The gym is far from my house but near my school. Usually I just go there right after classes then its just one ride going to my house.

Anyway, I want to share with you guys one of my weaknesses until now. Cable workouts! anything  that involves this machine:

Kills me every single time. I dunno why.

Another weakness is still the pushups but I’m starting to get better at it now. And then there is the lying leg curls. Previously I could only lift 10-15kg but yesterday I was able to so 20kg all the way through 3 sets and it was awesome!

Strengths. Right now I love Squats, Deadlifts, Shoulder press, Leg extensions and other workouts that I don’t suck at.

As for progress. I gained a WHOPPING 7 pounds over the course of the 1st phase! OMG! from 131 to 137lbs! HOLY CRAB! but I lost 1-2 dress sizes and that is amazing! plus I gained muslces. (LOTS OF THEM) I can literally see them sometimes when I’m dressing up (on my arms and legs)

My problem spot.. to this day are my abs. My flabby belly still remains the same. I think.

Next weekend I will be getting my body fat measured and will take updated progress photos ^_^ so that is very VERY exciting!

Hmmmm. Do you have any questions about the 12 week training program? Feel free to leave a comment below!

xoxo
Lara Krystle Novales
FACEBOOK | TUMBLR | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | MYFITNESSPAL | FITOCRACY | YOUTUBE

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Phase 1 Done! on to Phase 2 | Gained 7 lbs!

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

