Don’t Stop When it Hurts | Day 15


Jaime Eason LiveFit 12 week Trainer
Phase 1 | Week 3 | Days 15

Journal:

I can really relate to the motivational photo I used today. Why? well its because it was leg day today and it was not easy yet again. I sweated and panted and there were times I wanted to just stop mid way through my set and call it a day. But i kept telling myself and reminding myself of my goals, and my dreams. I want to achieve my goal so badly and transform my body to the one I always wanted to have, in order for me to do this I have to keep working my ass off (pun intended in every way). So I pushed through every rep.

I know my fat was crying in the form of sweat. (joke).

I have to admit something, the cravings for pizza and BBQ fries are becoming greater and greater as each day passes. 😦 I really want a slice of 7 cheese pizza and a tub of fries. But of course as always I do my best to keep myself on track in reaching my fitness goals. It really isn’t easy, I’m not going to sugar coat it. Going through a strict training regime is now joke. But I know that it will be so worth it!

what do you think?

Photos from today:

Lara Novales barbell squat

Lara Novales barbell lunge

Lara Novales kettel bell one legged deadlift

Lara Novales lying leg curls Larry Bril Photobomb

Lara Novales standing calf raise

Lara Novales fitness

xoxo
Lara Krystle Novales
FACEBOOK | TUMBLR | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | MYFITNESSPAL | FITOCRACY | YOUTUBE

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “Don’t Stop When it Hurts | Day 15

  1. taltress

    I love your photos. I have food cravings as well. But I follow people on Instagram and when I see how they are doing, it inspires me to keep going and leave the McDonalds and Checkers fries behind. I love fries period lol. I follow you on Instagram but I don’t know if you followed me back. Check out my instagram. Maybe it can help. 😀

    Like

    Reply
    1. Lara Post author

      Oh gosh, I’m so inactive with my instagram and my instagram is so unorganized. I need to fix tat. I think I am following you oninstagram is not give me a nudge in a comment so I can follow you too ^_^

      Like

      Reply

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

