2013 Comes to a Close


2013 is coming to a close and we are all excited for the new year. For a lot of us, it marks a new day and a new beginning for our fitness endeavors.

Truth be told, I haven’t been feeling well and I don’t have the motivation to update this blog the past week mainly because I haven’t been going to the gym because it is the holidays. But on the 2nd of January, I heard its going to be open again so I’m going to start working out again.

I really feel a great deal of difference when I go and when I don’t go to the gym or workout.

Anyway, did you see our new challenge for January? Check it out :

-> 30 Day Squat Till You Drop Challenge <-

30 day Squat till you Drop ChallengeIts going to be loads of fun. I’m going to start doing this on the 1st of January. You are all welcome to join. Several other people are going to do this as well.

So in the next few days I will just be posting some fun image sets for ya’ll. Oh and also I put up my other blog mainly for my Cosplay and crafting stuff, you’re more than welcome to drop by sometime over at:

Lara’s Cosplay Misadventures

Bannerdfs medium size

Anyway I will keep this short.

What kind of content do you want me to post more on this coming 2014? Do you want more workout challenges? Recipes? Video Blogs? Photos?  Please let me know in the comment section below.

xoxo
Lara Krystle Novales
FACEBOOK | TUMBLR | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | MYFITNESSPAL | FITOCRACY

3 thoughts on “2013 Comes to a Close

  1. taltress

    Miss ya! But we all have days like that. I haven’t been posting on my blog as of late because of the holiday as well. I should be posting soon though. Can’t wait to see what’s coming in the new year!

    Like

    Reply
    1. Lara Post author

      Yeah its hard to keep updating our blogs during the holidays. The family reunions, parties etc etc etc. but its the new year now and everything is going to be AMAZING!! Lets keep helping each other out!!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

