July Line Up | Top #2 Health and Fitness Blog in Ph!


It’s been four days since I arrived in Manila, Philippines. It’s proving quite a bit of a challenge to update Thinspirational Journey without a computer. But fret not, I will have one soon. Hopefully my old old laptop will be fixed by tomorrow so I will be able to start posting once again.

Here is my line up for the following month.

  • New challenge (Cosplay challenge))
  • #RoadtoSub300 – Eboy Bautista
  • New recipes
  • Motivational posts
  • Giveaway
  • I’m pleased to tell you that today when I opened the blog this is what greeted me

    #2 top blog in health and fitness in the Philippine top Blogs!

    Thank you guys! You are the greatest even when I’m not active the past 3 months.

    20130630-171350.jpg

    One thought on “July Line Up | Top #2 Health and Fitness Blog in Ph!

    Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

    