Velvet Rope: A Secret World of Seduction: sneak peak


 

Hey everyone. As per usual I haven’t updated my blog in a long time yet again. (I am planning on changing this ASAP). Our performances 2 weeks-ish ago was a blast! I had such a great time dancing and singing. I wanted to share some photos with you from various people who took them during the show.

Future Dance Ensemble, Velvet Rope, Beijing, PKU Dance, Andrew Delo

Elena was our super sexy sex goddess that night She was each sections segue. Our theme was VELVET ROPE: Secret World of Seduction. “We have a special need to feel that we belong

Andrew Delo, Future Dance Ensemble

Andrew Delo. Director and Choreographer of Future Dance Ensemble. He is an amazing dancer and an amazing person. Without him I wouldn’t be able to do what I can do now.

 

Future Dance Ensemble, Janae Scott, Velvet Rope, PKU Dance

During the New York Scene(section). With Miss Janae Scott, awesome singer, diva-extraordinaire.

Lara Novales, Lara Krystle Novales, Before He Cheats, Future Dance Ensemble

And there is me. Right smack in the middle. This was during the Country Section where i performed (sang) , “Before He Cheats” by Carrie Underwood. I was so glad that I am able to fit the 8-sizes too small dresses ^-^ A very good reason to lose weight hahaha!!

 

Where have you been performance Future Dance Enemble. Lara Novales

This is during the Finale of the Spanish Section. Dancing to “Where have you been” by Rhianna. The sexy club scene on STAIRS. You can’t see me here though. I am there but there are soo many bodies hahaha!

Candyman, Future Dance Ensemble, Lara Novales

Berlin Section. Me and the girls singing Christina Aguilera’s Candyman. Im the on with the longest hair and the hat tilted on the wrong side of my head! hahahaha!

These are the only photos I will share for now since I haven’t had he chance to copy the rest from my other friend who went to 3 of 6 of our performances. A video is also due.

So I was really happy when i lost just the right amount of weight and dropped down at least 2 sizes for the show.

xoxo
Lara Krystle Novales
FACEBOOK | TUMBLR | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

2 thoughts on “Velvet Rope: A Secret World of Seduction: sneak peak

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

