5 Days To Performance! PROGRESS REPORT


{I Lost 10 lbs from March till now!}

Journal:

Hey everyone! I know I have not been on again lately mainly because I have been very busy with a lot of things and I was not able to make proper time for my Fitness blog which is Thinspirational Journey. But now I have a little bit of time so I will be updating you with what has happened to me the past 3 months.

I gained a lot of weight over the beginning of the year which was mainly my fault for losing control of my diet. But then March up until now I managed to get back on track. Here are my progress photos

I gained back most of my weight back up to 136.68 lbs

I gained back most of my weight back up to 136.68 lbs

I gained back most of my weight back up to 136.68 lbs

I gained back most of my weight back up to 136.68 lbs

I gained back most of my weight back up to 136.68 lbs

I gained back most of my weight back up to 136.68 lbs

After 3 months of Watching what I ate and stretching and exercising I finally got back down to 126lbs

After 3 months of Watching what I ate and stretching and exercising I finally got back down to 126lbs

After 3 months of Watching what I ate and stretching and exercising I finally got back down to 126lbs

After 3 months of Watching what I ate and stretching and exercising I finally got back down to 126lbs

After 3 months of Watching what I ate and stretching and exercising I finally got back down to 126lbs

After 3 months of Watching what I ate and stretching and exercising I finally got back down to 126lbs

After 3 months of Watching what I ate and stretching and exercising I finally got back down to 126lbs

After 3 months of Watching what I ate and stretching and exercising I finally got back down to 126lbs

So yeah as you can see with proper focus You will be able to accomplish it. And of course good motivation. Mine was our dance performance which is coming SOON. In 5 DAYS! Im so excited and nervous!

Anyway I just wanted to share that.

In case you were wondering. I did the 30 Day Shred Jillian Michaels and lifted weights and danced. And of course watched my caloric intake.

xoxo
Lara Krystle Novales
FACEBOOK | TUMBLR | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

4 thoughts on “5 Days To Performance! PROGRESS REPORT

  1. taltress

    I can’t wait to get down to that weight. My goal weight is actually 120lb and right now I’m 146 so it’s going to be a hill but one I’m ready to climb and conquer.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

