What is your Trouble Spot?


 

Day 3: Which part of your body is your trouble spot?

I almost forgot to do the challenge today because I was so busy reading and watching anime/manga. As you all know I am a huge Anime/Manga fanatic. Thus the reason for me cosplaying and such. But anyway I did it of course an I did 3 sets of each workout to make it more challenging.

Lara Novales cosplay Neko

During a mini cosplay event in my neighbourhood. 🙂

So the question for the day is what my trouble spot is/are.

I have two. My stomach and my arms. Although I have to say my arms are a bigger trouble spot because they are also my weakest part of my body. Not so much anymore though because I trained it and I work it out more often so its starting to get better. My stomach… well that is kinda of like a rhetorical thing because we all have problems with our stomach because if we didn’t we wouldn’t be trying to lose weight at all right?

Anyway what is your trouble spot?

xoxo
Lara

2 thoughts on “What is your Trouble Spot?

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

