Doing An Altered Version of the Challenge With and For a Reader


Doing An Altered Version of the Challenge With and For a Reader

Food  Log:
http://www.myfitnesspal.com/food/diary/laranovales?date=2013-01-08

30 Day Easy Workout Challenge Day 1

Day 1:  How would you rate your level of energy 1 being the lowest and 10 being the highest. And post your stats.

Hey everyone. Yes I know i know, Why am I doing the Easy Workout Challenge.
I saw a pingback from a reader http://moneymoneyy.wordpress.com/ and I wanted to support her through it and help her be motivated to finish the entire 30 days.

The 30 Day Workout Challenge is actually TOO easy for me now so I do some variations on the workouts to UP the intensity levels of the workouts. So yeah.

My Answer to Day 1 is: “My current level of energy is about an 8.5 mainly because I have been eating healthy ad doing a lot of workouts and trying my best to be as fit as I can. “

I hope to even up that energy level to a 10. So lets see if doing an altered version of the 30 Day workout challenge will help.

xoxo
Lara

One thought on “Doing An Altered Version of the Challenge With and For a Reader

  1. kaylalarissax3

    Ah! I cannot wait until I have to alter to make it harder. 🙂 Sadly right now im too out of shape. This is really a killer workout for someone so out of shape 😛
    This blog is so awesome! 😀

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

