2013 Stats | Food Log | PhotoShoot


Hey Everyone! So its time for me to log in here my starting stats for 2013.

  • Weight: 130lbs
  • Waist: 31.0 in
  • Hips: 38 in
  • Thigh: 22.5 in
  • Arms: 10 in
  • Chest: 37.0 in

Yes I gained that much weight during my holidays and vacation. But my chest shrank from 41in to 37in so I’m really happy with that.

Anyway this is what I ate today. I have started using MyFitnessPal again and Im really excited and happy. You can add me there. I find MyFitnessPal really convenient when tracking food consumption. But I still love using fitocracy to log in my workouts. 🙂

Breakfast:
1 Slice of Whole Wheat bread with 2 Tbs of chunky peanut butter : 250 Calories

Lunch:
Chinese salty bread with 1 fried egg : 285 Calories

Dinner:
1 small serving of Tomato garlic and mushroom omelete: 160 Calories
2 Hardboiled eggs : 155

TOTALSCalories: 850 / 1,220
Carbs: 25 / 168
Fat: 46 /45
Protien: 39 / 46

Wow I went under my goal caloric intake for today. And I never really thought about what I ate. I went 1 point over my target fat intake but I think it should be fine. I think there might be something wrong with the tracker because Im so under my carb intake goal (which is not a bad thing) but still.

I didn’t work out today because I woke up late and I had a photo shoot. Here is one photo I can share with you all.

Yeah my cosplay friends call me Neko-Chan which means Kitty/Cat. But anyway this was the photos shoot that I had today at the ChaoWai SOHO. I had tons of fun but it is also very tiring. It feels more tiring than a work out at times.

Anyway what do you guys think?

xoxo
Lara

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

