My Fit and Lean 2013 Vision Board


MY Fit and Lean 2013 Vision Board

So I have been making a vision board for my 2013 fitness goals and here it is!

  • Lose 30 pounds
  • Be able to do the Splits
  • Be able to do an unassisted handstand
  • Be lean
  • Achieve a 20% body fat body
  • To be able to do that back bend with leg extension
  • Beach ready
  • Eat Clean
  • Don’t Quit

I really want to focus on getting super Fit this year and my actual dead line for this is October/November in time for a major Cosplay Convention I want to go to.

Anyway I think Vision Boards really help in reminding us our goals. I will have this printed and post it where I can always see it.

How about you? Do you have a Fitness Vision board for 2013? If so I’d love to see it. 🙂 Lets help each other out!

xoxo
Lara

 

One thought on “My Fit and Lean 2013 Vision Board

  1. Shanna Carson

    I really believe that vision boards will help us achieve us dreams 🙂

    From a psychological perspective, a vision board works by stimulating the reticular activation system, or RAS, which is an information filtering system in your brain. Once you hold an image in your mind, you program your RAS to search for it among all the information coming to you from the world. For example, have you noticed that when you decide on the kind of car you want, you begin to see it everywhere? That’s why.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

