Featured Inspiration Today – F.I.T.


Featured Inspiration TodayF.I.T.

 

I have been contemplating on this for a long time and at last Im going to make it happen here on Thinspirational Journey. The FEATURED INSPIRATION TODAY. Basically its a MotM kind of thing.

I’ve always wanted to feature some of my readers and those who have been asking for help from me and advice on weight loss and actually do it and progress.

How to be in the F.I.T.

  1. Share your story (What made you decide to go on a “Thinspirational Journey to be Fit, healthy and beautiful, Easy parts, hard parts, ….etc….
  2. Before and After or Before and During (if you are not done with your journey yet)
  3. What is your typical meal in a day like
  4. Favourite workout to do and why
  5. Do you set goals and how and what do you reward yourself
  6. Have you tried any of the Challenges/Recipes/Tips on the Thinspirational Journey site what do you think of it
  7. Give your weight loss/fitness advice.

That’s about it. (for now). so if you want to be F.I.T. email me at thinspirationaljourney@gmail.com

And next time we can start nominating people for the soon to come F.I.T. blogger awards by Thinspirational Journey in collaboration with IG_Fitnation (from instagram).
xoxo
Lara Krystle Novales
Thinspirational Journey | Fit, Healthy & Beautiful
Weight Loss and Fitness Blogger

 

3 thoughts on “Featured Inspiration Today – F.I.T.

  1. Pingback: Day 4 of 30 Day Pilates Challenge – Saturday Insanity | Physical Check up | Failed Party | Thinspirational Journey

  2. Pingback: Our F.I.T.ster for OCTOBER! -> Constance <- | Thinspirational Journey

  3. Maryland

    Reminds me of the time that the police came to our house, because my Mom wouldn’t return the library books. Though that was because she’s anti “liberal esltmaishbent” and “no one can tell her what to do.”Life with people is hard.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

