Monday Munchers


Introducing MONDAY MUNCHERS!

Every Monday (my timezone which is +8GMT HongKong/Beijing time) I will be posting recipes. like Under 200 Calorie meals/snacks, (mostly from Hungry Girl because Im a huge fan and I love her cook books) sometimes vegetarian dishes or my own culinary (wannabe) creations. This is my way of making it up to you guys and I hope you enjoy our Monday Munchers!

So right now we only have one category for recipes (HERE) But I want to actually try to clear this and order it accordingly. It may take some time but patience is a virtue. 🙂

Anyway I hope you are all as excited as I am. Thinspirational Journey is really an integral part of my life and without it and without you guys I would probably be still a lazy ass fatty who hates herself. ^-^ which is why I am really trying to get this site fun to use and all that jazz.

If you have any suggestions, questions or what not feel free to CONTACT ME or EMAIL ME

xoxo
Lara Novales
Thinspirational Journey | Fit , Healthy, & Beautiful
Weight Loss and Fitness Blogger

2 thoughts on “Monday Munchers

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

