Amazing Transformations: Before and After


AMAZING TRANSFORMATIONS: Before and After Photos!

As promised here are some before and after photos of various women across the web(tumblr) and the world. If you know who they are and you know their site/blog please do tell me so I can post their links along with their photos. Thanks!

Taralynn Mcnitt of Undressed Skeleton
TUMBLR | WEBSITE

Criss Gets Fit

Criss from Criss Gets Fit
TUMBLR

Before and After

Before and After photo

Befroe and Afte Fat to skinny

Before and After photos

Progress Before and After

Before and After

This is it for now. I will post some more next time. I’m just really tired and sleepy now. Good night!

xoxo
Lara Novales
Thinspirational Journey | Fit, Healthy & Beautiful
Weight loss and Fitness blogger
Follow us on
INSTAGRAM & FACEBOOK
I track #thinspirationaljourney tags ^-^

3 thoughts on “Amazing Transformations: Before and After

  1. Mike

    these look a little suspicious, i mean come on. really? why would they post their pictures online? to motivate fat people to get more fat? i just don’t believe it.

    Like

    Reply
  2. discount swimwear

    Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad
    and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a
    youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.

    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it
    with someone!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

