Lara Novales

The Truth Behind This Weight Loss Blogger….


Hey everyone, today i wanted to share with you my faults and imperfections as a person and as a weight loss blogger. I know I always encourage everyone to eat healthy with the “recipes” I post and have a healthy lifestyle.  I post a lot of “articles” and “tips” on the site. And as you may or may not know I am supposed to be on this zero will power eating system thing (read it here) yesterday till this moment I’m over at my sister’s friends house. Its a sleep over “party” and I was also invited to go. IKR I’m 23 and I hang out with middle school kids. I love them to the bottom of my heart because I am still a kid at heart. But yeah. Anyway to cut things short. I want to present to you Lara Krystle “Lane” Novales, the blogger behind Thinspirational Journey CAUGHT red-handed with: *insert cliffhanger drumroll here*

Lara Novales

yes I succumbed to the big M to the C to the Donalds. So what’s inside the bag? My usual, Spicy Chicken Wings, and a Spicy Chicken Burger complimented with a medium cup of Sprite. 🐱

Not my proudest moment. I just wanted to share this with you to show that I make big slip ups as well but I’m not going to hide it. I’m only as human like everyone else, complete with faults and imperfections. I’m not ashamed to admit that and show the world my booboos here and there.

Am I going to beat myself up for having this McDonald session? NOPE. I enjoyed every bit of my spicy delights! Give yourself a rest day from all the weight loss and dieting. It helps keep hunger and bingeing pangs in check.

xoxo
Lara Krystle “Lane: Novales

One thought on “The Truth Behind This Weight Loss Blogger….

  1. http://yahoo.com

    “The Truth Behind This Weight Loss Blogger.

    | Thinspirational Journey” was a extremely good article, .
    I hope you keep publishing and I’ll continue to keep browsing! Thanks for your time -Antoinette

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

