Confessions of A Blog-a-holic Who Binged


Confession time…

I binged today. AND I ENJOYED every bit of it… that is really bad. I ate 3 ice creams, 3 home made granola bars, half a bag of buttered popcorn, and several pieces of Garlic Crispbread (which was not that bad because it was only 100 calories for the crisp bread). But yeah. For some reason I ate uncontrollably today.

It actually started yesterday when I tasted the granola bars. After that everything just started going downhill. I started craving for something but I didn’t know what. UGH!I don’t feel too good. I don’t know if I can even fast tomorrow This is going to suck big time. I’m too scared to weigh myself right now because I feel so heavy.

Anyway I just wanted to let you all know. I slip up too. I’m not perfect. I give in to temptations at times. But I will try harder again.

xoxo
Lara Krystle “Lane” Novales

2 thoughts on “Confessions of A Blog-a-holic Who Binged

  1. Lela

    Sorry to hear about your binge. I think that’s the difficult part of diets (crash diets or regular diets) you’re eating less than usual and it’s hard to keep yourself in control. Sometimes I’ll get random cravings and it can be quite annoying, so I understand where you’re coming from.

    I hope you’re feeling better,
    –Lela

    Like

    Reply
  2. amiarting

    I will not scare you. But beware. That was how my eating disorder started from 3 years ago. I ate very little, or was at least very controlled with what I ate and highly caloric fixed. I lost everything I wanted. and finally weighed 48 kg. I do not know what that is in lbs. but I had some dining flip and suddenly more and more often. I felt fat and heavy when they was there, and only felt happy when I wasn’t eating much. I had to get help in the end – I do not want it for my worst enemy. Or maybe, one of them .. but otherwise, NONE!

    http://www.amiarting.wordpress.com

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

