4th Day of the Extreme Crash Diet Experiment


Hey everyone. forgive the lack of things to say in the video. I’m just really surprised on how everything is going okay and how I am still kinda losing alittle bit of weight on a daily basis since starting this challenge.

Thank you to all the readers and new followers who are reading and subscribed to Thinspirational Journey.

I’m putting together the documentary but I think iw on’t be able to do a weekly thing. Looks like I’ll have to post it after th 4 -week challenge so that it is more complete.

If you have any questions or suggestions that you might want to add to this experiment please feel free to cantact me or send me a message at

thinspirationaljourney(@)gmail(.)com

xoxo
Lara

Leave a comment here or email me at thinspirationaljourney@gmail.com

