Journey to Skinny Day 60: That Horrid Feeling | Some video of dance class


Day 60May 27, 2012

PHoto of the Day

Quote of the day

If you see failure from the start then why bother trying at all? – Krystle Lane

Breakfast:
none

Lunch:
Grilled Chicken Sub

Dinner:
Sunner Diner Clubhouse Sandwhich

Snack:
A shit load of crap

Activity
Dance for 3 hours

Journal

Okay. So this just in. I feel really crappy right now. I ate a lot this weekend because I am apparently really sick and my body has been wanting a lot of food so i ate food so I can get better. I’m still sick now but yeah. I still went to dance class because I would not miss it for the world. I happen to really love dance class. oh and BTW I was able to upload some of our videos during dance class. I uploaded it on youku though because as you all know Youtube is blocked here so I’ll see if I can EMBD the vids here.

I’m really just feeling crappy right now. I gained almost 1.5 lbs over the weekend because I ate. But I know its just a temprary gain because most of the food is still in my system and what not. I will be able to get back down to 133. So I am planning on only eating 1 meal a day this week. which is breakfast of course. No meals. but I will have the occasional yofurt and tons of water and PURE veggies. NO MEAT no CARBs no nothing. I just feel really bad that I let myself go this weekend. ugh!

I have been doing my 30 day workout challenge and it has been a help in getting over my guilty feelings. Because I know I’m toning up my body.

Anyway meh

http://player.youku.com/player.php/sid/XNDAzNTIxOTAw/v.swf

http://player.youku.com/player.php/sid/XNDAzNjI2NTA0/v.swf

http://player.youku.com/player.php/sid/XNDAzNjY1MDIw/v.swf

http://player.youku.com/player.php/sid/XNDAzNzA4NDI0/v.swf

Kudos if you know who i am in the videos. ^-^

xoxo

Lara Krystle “Lane” Novales
Thinspirational Journey

Leave a comment here or email me at thinspirationaljourney@gmail.com

