Journey to Skinny Day 52: Almost Lost It | Dance Still Rox my Sox


Day 53
May 20, 2012
Photo of the Day

Quote of the Day:
“Act as if everything you do makes a difference. It does.” ~William James

Breakfast:
Eggs Benedict

Lunch:
1/2 serving of Riviera Panini

Dinner:
A Bunch of chinese stuff and 2 beers

Snack:
3 spoon fulls of Mango chocolate Crepe
1 small slice of Chocolate Mango Cake

Activity:
Dance for 3 hours

Journal:

Hey guys, today is weigh int and I’m pleased to let you all know that I lose about 1 pound. Last week I weighed 134.4lbs and today I weigh 133.5, just a .10 lb short of my goal. But I think that is still better than nothing. But because I was not able to accomplish my goal completely I decided not to reward myself with a manicure/pedicure like I intended to.  But I’m not all that disappointed because I still lost weight no matter what. I really am starting to get the hang of this and I’m so proud of myself right.

 Anyway, here is a short message to my readers and to those bloggers I subscribed too. I read your blogs but I don’t get the chance to comment on them because for some reason when I click on “submit” the page crashes and I’m too lazy to write it over again. I hope you don’t think ill of me. >.<

 Anyway, Dance today was insane hard! I could hardly keep up and my knees.. oh dear heavens, my knees felt like they were going to combust. The Dances we did today was Beat drop (Groove class remix) and Slow Song by Kelly Hilson. Then we reviewed Bet I and Girls Who run the World.

Oh BTW have you all checked the MY DANCE PLAYLIST page yet? Oh you should because you can download the songs we dance to.

But anyway that is about it for today’s update. Here are our Thinspo photos of the day.

Enjoy

Have a great day beautiful ladies!
xoxo
Lara Krystle “Lane” Novales
Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

