Breaking the Fatty Family Trend


These past few days I have been really upset about my eating habits. You see my grandmother paid a visit for a couple of days here and I really was not looking forward to that  because the stuff i had planned for those 4 days are now *poof* gone. in addition, she keeps on making me eat all the time despite me refusing her every single time.

Fat Grandma

I don’t want to end up like her. Fat, lazy, and with all sorts of aches and pains.

I don’t want to be fat and ugly when i grow old. Better yet NEVER grow old. I want to be Skinny, Healthy, Happy and beautiful. I want to break he trend of overweight peopel in my family.

Thats it. No matter what. I am no longer giving in to her.

I really don’t want to be FAT! I HATE FAT! I HATE IT! I HATE UNHEALTHY! I HATE IT!

 

 

 

I’m sorry if I’m ranting too much on this post. Its been really hectic now a days because I am leaving for Beijing China. I’m visiting my mum and my sister there. You see its my mother’s birthday on the 20th Feb, and she wants me to visit Beijing to celebrate.

Anyway. My posts has been BLAH lately and I apologize. A lot has been going on and hormones are kicking in on that time of month yet again. So please do bear with me. Thanks!

Leave a comment here or email me at mykawaiifitness@gmail.com

