Weight loss in clothes

Day 30 – PROGRESS TIME


 

Day 30

Journal:

Hey everyone!!!!!!!!!!!! its been 30 days. And I have to admit I don’t think I lost anything at all but you can judge by the photo I will post below. I’m still at 132 and 133lbs which is a little frustrating. But anyway several people at work today who hasn’t seen me in two weeks said that I really lost weight. So I’m pretty torn with what I see in the mirror and what other people see.

It takes 4 weeks for you to see your body changing

It takes 8 weeks for Friend and family.

And it takes 12 weeks for the rest of the world

 

I feel I’ve gone smaller despite the scale saying other wise. But I have to really Give myself some props for going down a few dress sizes.

I update my progress photo page. you can go click HERE to see it. Its password protected so if you don’t have the password to it yet just send me an email at thinspirationaljourney@gmail.com

So here is the photos i was telling you about and you be the judge.

When i laid them out like this. I was so happy I nearly shrieked! I’m so motivated even more now that I’m really seeing results. So I think after posting this I will go ahead and do some more workouts! Like Cassey Ho says, “Train insane or remain the same”

xoxo
Lara

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Day 30 – PROGRESS TIME

  1. Pingback: Day 52 of 162 Days to 100 Lbs | Thinspirational Journey

Leave a comment here or email me at thinspirationaljourney@gmail.com

