Day 28 – 29 of 161 Days to 100lbs


Days 28 – 29

Journal:

Hey guys, I’m sorry for my lack of proper updates on my journey. I have been really busy lately that I don’t even have much time to blog about my food intakes. I will try to get things back to normal routine. But anyway I still do my Pilates and Cardio everyday and I try to eat as healthy as I can. Although I did have a couple of pastries the past few days because my dad just got back form his vacation in the Philippines and brought over some Ensaymada! So yeah I had to eat some. Good thing they’re vegetarian friendly.

I’m really tired at the moment I think I’m going to go ahead and crash now.

Good Night!

xoxo
Lara

Leave a comment here or email me at thinspirationaljourney@gmail.com

