Video: Pop Pilates for Beginners


A few people has asked me what Pilatrs workout I do. Well I have to give all the credit to Cassey Ho of blogilates for kicking my butt and killing my abs and murdering my fat EVERY single DAY!

So I came across one post on tumblr featuring some of Cassey’s workout and I decided to visit her blog and I fell inlove at first sight! Her workout are insane amazing and I’m already seeing results in 2 the 2 weeks I’ve been doing it EVERYDAY!

So here is where all Beginner POPsters should start.

@Cheyse – you should do both video workouts everyday for a week then we’ll move on to others :P

PILATES FOR BEGINNERS!

So try these out!

xoxo

Lara Krystle “Lane” Novales

4 thoughts on “Video: Pop Pilates for Beginners

Leave a comment here or email me at thinspirationaljourney@gmail.com

