Day 24 of 161 Days to 100lbs


Day 24

Photo of the Day

Fitspo Photo of the Day 24

Lifestyle Changes are forever…

Breakfast:
Oatmeal

Lunch:
Veggie Buritto
Cream of Broccoli

Dinner:
Leftover vegetable curry from last night
Tofu in soy and onion

Snack
Honeydew -1 cup
2 hardboiled egg and a tofu cake

Workout:
Pilates total body workout (My own program)
Dancing for about 2 hours
1 hour of Brisk Walking

Journal:

It was a pretty satisfying day for me. I’m not going to talk about it much though.  Because my food intake was just what it is that is stated above. But anyway, I’ve changed:

Thinspirational Journey – “Skinny Happy and Beautiful
to

Thinspirational Journey – Fit, Healthy and Beautiful.

Why did I change it? Well its because for several weeks of of trying to be more active and doing Pilates, and this week full of vegetarian and healthy choices. I’ve really felt the best in my entire time being in this (seemingly endless) weight loss journey. So I now have a sneak peek of what being healthy and fit feels like. I’m not quite there yet but I’m really excited! This is really it. I can really feel it! I’m so excited. :P

I might have a contest up soon. I want to get my readers more involved now. Do you have any suggestions? ideas?

xoxo
Lara Krystle “Lane” Novales

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Day 24 of 161 Days to 100lbs

Leave a comment here or email me at thinspirationaljourney@gmail.com

