Journey to Skinny Day 54: Lost 5 pounds | Need a new Challenge


Day 54

May 21, 2012

Photo of the Day

Quote of the Day

“To be happy, drop the words ‘if only’ and substitute instead the words ‘next time’.” ~Smiley Blanton

Breakfast:
Nutmeg Cinnamon French toast 3 halves

Lunch:
1 serving Herb fettuccine {P}
1/4 cup Greek lamb {P}
3 chicken strips {P}

Dinner:
Lamb Skewers

Activity:
Dance for 1 hour

Journal:

Hi everyone. I am really sorry if I haven’t been religiously posting like I used to. Its just I already moved to my mum’s place and I’m still settling my things in and my routine as well. But hopefully after this week I can start posting more articles and what not.

Well here is some great news. I did the 30 day Thinspo Challenge and I am already done with is and it was amazing I lost a total of 5 pounds in 30 days and I think that is good progress. My thighs has gotten smaller because I have this pair of shorts that my thighs used to fill up to the point of me looking like  a sausage, now it has this awesome space where my thighs used to fill up to! I’m so happy. My arms are toning up a bit and not so jiggly as before. THANK YOU DANCING! my stomach lost about an inch and a half because my pink beach shorts which I couldn’t comfortably fit into previously can now be easily zipped up without any difficulties at all!!!

I’m so happy! I can start wearing my other clothes that previously did not fit me anymore.

Since I am finished with MY 30 DAY THINSPO CHALLENGE, I think I’m going to start the 30 Day Work out challenge.

What do you think?

xoxo
Lara Krystle “Lane” Novales
5 thoughts on “Journey to Skinny Day 54: Lost 5 pounds | Need a new Challenge

  1. Lela

    Congrats on your weight loss! I think a new challenge sounds wonderful! And I may join you :)

    keep up the good work!
    –Lela

    Reply
      1. Krystle Lane Post author

        I’m thinking of starting the challenge on May 24 (Beijing Time) so that is tomorrow. Its going to be a lot of fun. :P we can help each other out with it as well when we feel like getting discouraged or lazy. :P

        ^-^

        xoxo
        Lara

Leave a comment here or email me at thinspirationaljourney@gmail.com

